WhenTrackWhat
Mon 18 Jun 2018 ISMM 2018ISMM
Mon 18 Jun 2018 ISMM 2018Keynote: Getting to Go - Rick L. Hudson
Mon 18 Jun 2018 MAPL 2018Workshop
Tue 19 Jun 2018 LCTES 2018Conferenceupdated
Tue 19 Jun 2018 PLMW @ PLDI 2018PLMW
Tue 19 Jun 2018 ARRAY 2018workshop
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Poster Reception
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Oral Presentations
Wed 20 - Fri 22 Jun 2018 PLDI Research PapersPLDI Main Conference
Sat 19 May 2018 PLMW @ PLDI 2018Scholarship Application (Waiting List) deadline
Fri 18 May 2018 MAPL 2018Poster Submission Deadline
Fri 18 May 2018 Student VolunteersSecond round response
Sat 12 May 2018 ARRAY 2018camera-ready version
Thu 10 May 2018 ISMM 2018Final papers due
Mon 7 May 2018 LCTES 2018Final Papers Due
Sun 6 May 2018 Student Volunteers2nd round application deadline
Fri 4 May 2018 ARRAY 2018notification to authors
Sun 29 Apr 2018 PLMW @ PLDI 2018Scholarship Notification
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Notification
Sun 22 Apr 2018 ARRAY 2018Submission deadline
Sun 15 Apr 2018 PLDI Research PapersCamera-Ready Deadline
Fri 13 Apr 2018 LCTES 2018Artifact Deadline (optional)
Fri 6 Apr 2018 PLMW @ PLDI 2018Scolarship Application Deadline
Fri 6 Apr 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Submission Deadline
Wed 4 Apr 2018 ISMM 2018Author Notification
Fri 30 Mar 2018 LCTES 2018Author Notification
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Student VolunteersFirst application response
Wed 21 - Fri 23 Mar 2018 ISMM 2018Author Response
Sat 17 - Tue 20 Mar 2018 LCTES 2018Author Response
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Student VolunteersFirst application deadline
Fri 9 Mar 2018 MAPL 2018Paper Submission Deadline
Fri 23 Feb 2018 LCTES 2018Paper Submission Deadline
Wed 21 Feb 2018 ISMM 2018Paper Submission Deadline
Fri 16 Feb 2018 LCTES 2018Abstract Submission Deadline
Tue 13 Feb 2018 PLDI Research PapersAuthor Notification
Mon 29 Jan 2018 PLDI WorkshopsLate proposal submission for unpublished workshops and tutorials
Thu 25 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 PLDI Research PapersAuthor-Response Period
Fri 8 Dec 2017 PLDI WorkshopsAcceptance notifictaion
Mon 27 Nov 2017 PLDI WorkshopsProposal deadline
Thu 16 Nov 2017 PLDI Research PapersSubmission deadline (11:59PM AoE)