WhenTrackWhat
Thu 25 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 PLDI Research PapersAuthor-Response Period
Mon 29 Jan 2018 PLDI WorkshopsLate proposal submission for unpublished workshops and tutorials
Tue 13 Feb 2018 PLDI Research PapersAuthor Notification
Thu 15 Feb 2018 ISMM 2018Paper Submission Deadline
Fri 16 Feb 2018 LCTES 2018Abstract Submission Deadline
Fri 23 Feb 2018 LCTES 2018Paper Submission Deadline
Sat 17 - Tue 20 Mar 2018 LCTES 2018Author Response
Wed 21 - Fri 23 Mar 2018 ISMM 2018Author Responsenew
Fri 30 Mar 2018 LCTES 2018Author Notification
Wed 4 Apr 2018 ISMM 2018Author Notificationnew
Fri 6 Apr 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Submission Deadline
Fri 13 Apr 2018 LCTES 2018Artifact Deadline (optional)
Sun 15 Apr 2018 PLDI Research PapersCamera-Ready Deadline
Mon 7 May 2018 LCTES 2018Final Papers Due
Tue 8 May 2018 ISMM 2018Final papers duenew
Mon 18 Jun 2018 ISMM 2018ISMM
Tue 19 - Wed 20 Jun 2018 LCTES 2018Conference
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Student Research Competition (SRC)Poster Reception
Wed 20 - Fri 22 Jun 2018 PLDI Research PapersPLDI Main Conference
Fri 8 Dec 2017 PLDI WorkshopsAcceptance notifictaion
Mon 27 Nov 2017 PLDI WorkshopsProposal deadline
Thu 16 Nov 2017 PLDI Research PapersSubmission deadline (11:59PM AoE)